Our people

Management

Anna Meehan

Principal

ameehan@bellevue.school.nz

Kristen Goodwin

Deputy Principal

kgoodwin@bellevue.school.nz

Junior Team

Nicki James

Room 11, Year 1 & 2
Team Leader

njames@bellevue.school.nz

Sarah Shorter

Room 10, Year 1 & 2

sshorter@bellevue.school.nz

Jo Munro

Room 15, Year 1 & 2

jmunro@bellevue.school.nz

Joanna Corsham

Kowhai Room, Year 0 & 1

jcorsham@bellevue.school.nz

Debbie Butler

Kowhai Room, Year 0 & 1

dbutler@bellevue.school.nz

Donna Eckstein

Kowhai Room, Year 0 & 1

deckstein@bellevue.school.nz

Middle Team

Jonathan Janse

Room 7, Year 3 & 4
Team Leader

jjanse@bellevue.school.nz

Clare Lawrence

Room 8, Year 3 & 4

clawrence@bellevue.school.nz

Lauren Ripper

Room 9, Year 3 & 4

lripper@bellevue.school.nz

Senior Team

Glen McCullough

Year 5 & 6
Team Leader

gmccullough@bellevue.school.nz

Kathryn Farthing

Room 2, Year 5 & 6

kfarthing@bellevue.school.nz

Margaret-Ann St Clair

Room 4, Year 5 & 6

mstclair@bellevue.school.nz

Montessori

Karina Fry

Room 16, 9-12 years

kfry@bellevue.school.nz

Claire Gribbin

Room 17, 9-12 years

cgribbin@bellevue.school.nz

Abha Tandon

Room 19 - Y6-9 years

atandon@bellevue.school.nz

Donna Eckstein

Room 18 - 6-9years

deckstein@bellevue.school.nz

Support Teachers

Fleur Elliott

Learning Support Coordinator

felliott@bellevue.school.nz

Louise Peters

Part Time Teacher and SENCO

lpeters@bellevue.school.nz

Support Staff

Hanlie Bam

Finance Manager

hbam@bellevue.school.nz

Trish Monro

Librarian

Adrian Herbison

Caretaker

Felicity Morgan

International Students
Teacher Aide

Dominique Wagener

Teacher Aide

Angie Hocken

Teacher Aide

Desiree Osterman

Practical Life Assistant
Montessori

Bianca Thompson

Teacher Aide

Morgan Armstrong

Teacher Aide

Board of Trustees

 

The Bellevue School Board of Trustees is made up of parents, teachers and community members who are elected by our school community every three years.  Our next board elections are in 2022.

  • Anna Meehan (Principal)
  • Grant Mitchell (Chair)
  • Margaret-Ann St Clair (Staff Rep)
  • Jenner Ballinger-Judd (Parent Rep)
  • Gareth Minshall (Parent Rep)
  • Heather Gourley (Parent Rep)
  • Amanda Lowry (Parent Rep)
  • We Li Leong (Parent Rep)

PTA

 

Our amazing PTA is made up of parents and teachers who volunteer their time and energy to organise a range of fun events throughout the year. These events raise funds towards a number of great resources and opportunities for our children and we really appreciate all the hard work the team puts in! The PTA meets once a month and is always on the lookout for new members or Friends of the PTA, who are able to give a little bit of time and support. If you would like to join or get more information about the PTA, please contact the PTA chairperson, Bianca Thompson bthompson@bellevue.school.nz